FCP X Parody Ads

Inspired by this Parody FCP X ad, but realising I’ll probably never make them at all, and certainly not while it’s still topical, I decided to script up my two ideas for an FCPX “I’m a Mac/I’m a PC”-style ads and release them under Creative Commons so someone with more time could make them (you know, if they wanted to).

Being freed of the need to be able to shoot them, the second one got a bit elaborate. The first one is quite short.

FCPX Parody ads

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

